10153751_10152473759308702_7885246058054817599_n

TUNE IN to see how communities around the world are RISING in their communities via livestream. It’s the best way to connect-in with activists and actions as they happen LIVE.

Here’s the schedule*, watch them all on the One Billion Rising Homepage or via the links below (all times listed in UTC/GMT):

 

Miami            Thursday, 12 Feb at 3:00pm EST/8:00pm GMT      

Guatemala    Friday, 13 Feb at 11:00am EST/4:00pm GMT

Philippines   Friday/Saturday, 13-14 at   8:00pmEST/1:00am GMT

Delhi            Saturday, 13-14 at 5:30am EST/10:30am GMT

Rome            Saturday, 14 Feb at 6:00am EST/11:00am GMT

Atlanta          Saturday, 14 Feb at 1:30pm EST/6:30pm GMT

Los Angeles   Saturday, 14 Feb at 6:00pm EST/11:00pm GMT

Peru                Saturday/Sunday, 14-15 Feb at 8:00pm/1:00am GMT

*Subject to change

 

Follow the Revolution beyond the streams on our HOMEPAGE where activists are sharing images, videos, memes, and stories. It’s a great way to check-in around the clock and see the world RISING.