1 Billion Rising Events

The Body of Light Meditation

United States > All over the World > In your home! > 2015-02-14 > 06:00 am

AkilLuQmanHSNEW_400x400

About The Event

In partnership with V-day and One Billion Rising, there could not be a more perfect day and year to launch this exoneration for our home, planet earth, and the field in which we create life.

About The Organization

A.K.I.L- Ambassadors of Kinetic Intelligence and Light

A.K.I.L.
Ambassadors of Kinetic Intelligence and Light
Kinetic Intelligence (def.)- intelligence in motion or the growth
of consciousness.

This is a global call to action! Join us on February 14th, 2015 on a stream that will lead the next shift in transforming and transmuting the vibration of our planet and collective consciousness through The Body of Light Meditation.

We are calling all Manifesters, Energy Workers, Body Workers, Conscious and Unconscious Beings, Lovers, Fighters, Believers and Non-Believers, Spiritualists, Buddhists, Catholics, Christians, Taoists, Yogis, Sikhs, Muslims, Atheists, and… I think you get the point. We are all one. Come and be the one who makes a difference to Heal The World as Michael Jackson saw fit.

Details: 30min Ustream, lead by Akil I LuQman, Sigma Scott and affirmation-meditation lead by Christopher Lee Maher
1.Email your RSVP to [email protected]
2.We encourage you invite people in your household and circles to join you. Host a circle and share about it on our Facebook page. www.facebook.com/akilcall
3. Join us at the allotted times below per your region at http://ustre.am/1l7rf.

Times in your region: Stream will occur monthly, same time, same day (14th).
*Americas - 6 AM Pacific, 9 AM Eastern
*Europe - 2 PM GMT
*South Africa - 3 PM
*Middle East - 4 PM (Riyadh)
*India - 6:30 PM
*Singapore - 9 PM
*Japan - 10 PM
*Australia - 11 PM (Canberra)

***WE HAVE FOUND THESE TO BE THE BEST TIMES FOR EVERYONE TO JOIN AROUND THE WORLD. WE ARE ETERNALLY GRATEFUL FOR YOUR PRESENCE ON THE STREAM.

About The Organizer

Akil I LuQman

This is my 3rd year contributing to Vday. I have been the one in LA to lead thousands in the 'Break the Chain' dance in West Hollywood and all over Los Angeles. It is my pleasure to step up my game this year and organize an event.

Personally, I am into growing the collective consciousness of the planet with energy work. I am also a birth coach (Doula), choreographer and professional dancer, singer and actor, child care specialist, clothing stylist, intuitive guide and a Personal driver. I am exemplary costumer service and its my pleasure to give any way I can.

Upload a photo taken at this event

Open in Google Maps

11 People

have RSVP'd for this event

RSVP for this event

  • Your contact information will be shared with the organizer of this event.